jnrreward.blogg.se

Modern combat versus all mobile controls
Modern combat versus all mobile controls







I finally realized that my 8GB RAM wasn't all that sufficient. I sometimes crashed when I was trying to enter the game lobby. Well, you might have realized that I used the word "often". After that, I was often able to load into the game fast. I realized that you can change it by turning on LOW RESOLUTION MAPS.

modern combat versus all mobile controls

This because it is a HIGH RESOLUTION MAP. When you are in game, there is a high chance after getting randomly sorted into teams of 4, you might not be able to load into the map. After that, surfing through the stores, in the game interface (not in game yet) became much smoother. As such, I turn it to LOW (the lowest res.). That's the highest resolution in the game, and this actually affects the startup of the game. I figure out that the default resolution was ULTRA. Turns out that you can toggle some settings in the game. Seems like the reviewers did say the right thing. Constantly crashing, laggy movement, chunky graphics, etc.

modern combat versus all mobile controls

Seems like the reviewers did say the right At first, I thought the game had bugs.









Modern combat versus all mobile controls